In this episode of the Spiraken Manga Review, Xan reviews the latest harem manga series to be released by Kodansha. So enjoy as he reviews "The Quintessential Quintuplets" by Negi Haruba



As our podcast host discusses the plot and the characters, he also discusses the unique nature of this manga. Hope you enjoy

Music For Episode: Intro Music - Quintuplet Feelings by Kana Hanazawa, Ayana Taketatsu, Miku Itō, Ayane Sakura, and Inori Minase (Go-Tōbun no Hanayome OST),   Ending Music -Sign by Aya Uchida (Candy Flavor) 

Our Instagram
Our Email 
Xan's Email
Our Twitter Spiraken 
Xboxlive Gamertag Xan Spiraken
Our Amazon Store
Random Question of the Week
: Which Quintuplet do you want to win?

Share | Download(Loading)