In this episode of the Spiraken Manga Review, Xan reviews the restaurant comedy yonkoma manga series "Working!!" by Karino Takatsu


Despite the uncomfortable nature of the main character, Xan discusses the ensemble cast and the thoughts about this unique series. Hope you enjot

Music For Episode:  Opening Music -Somebody Else- by Kana Asumi, Saki Fujita and Eri Kitamura (Working!! OST),  Ending Music -Heart no Edge ni Idomō Go to Heart Edge- by Jun Fukuyama, Daisuke Ono and Hiroshi Kamiya (Working!! OST)

Our Instagram
Our Email
Xan's Email
Our Twitter Spiraken
Xboxlive Gamertag Xan Spiraken
Our Amazon Store
Random Question of the Day
Have you ever worked in the food industry?
Share | Download(Loading)